In the lap of darkness. 

Shine“>Shine

Phew! Yup 😀 I’m back. I took this picture in Isha 😀 light is a limited happening in reality. Be it the sun or a candle like this one. It’s darkness that prevails vastly. It’s nothingness that can hold the entire existence. Where there’s that nothingness or darkness… there’s a possibility of light to be. Where there’s light… there’s shine. Here’s a small amount of that in the lap of dark. Want to write more but battling the limitations of time and mind. I’m basically saying that I’m lazy and complaining about time being limited :p but I will be back with another post. Because finally! I want to write 😂🙈

One thought on “In the lap of darkness. 

Leave a Reply

